Contact Us

General Email : vegasyouthambassadors@gmail.com    Phone 702-205-9511

Shauntele Harless sharless@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Timothy Beckett tbeckett@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Madelaine Beckett mbeckett@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Victor Placencia vplascencia@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Kimi Monaco kmonaco@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Meredith Grieger mgrieger@vegasyouthambassadors.org

Brittany Williams bwilliams@vegasyouthambassadors.org